AP Language Semester Grades

OK, I tried…I really tried…to EITHER print your semester grades OR post them here. Long story short: Could not post them here, but I did get them printed right at the end of the day, and I tweeted a message out to you all…but, naturally, the message was unable to send via school Wi-fi.

So, the grades are  hanging up in my room. You’ll have to wait until Monday. Sorry.

As for the papers, I will be getting your comments to you tonight. But, it’s 6 P.M., so first I’m going home and eating.

Have a good weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

