Oh, And About Those QR Codes…

Some people in AP have asked if I will show how to generate a QR code to put in the portfolio so that I can access your chosen research blog entry. Here’s my “lesson.” Just follow the four easy steps. Remember to use the URL of the SPECIFIC entry you want me to read, not just the blog as a whole. (If your blog is like mine and doesn’t have different pages, include the QR code AND the date and title of the entry you want me to read in your portfolio.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

